October 30 ride


Somewhere on KY Route 20


Buffalo Ridge Rd. Posted by Picasa

5 Responses to October 30 ride

  1. Jade says:

    Lovely pictures!

  2. dp says:

    Nice! Looks like you did get a fair bit of fall colors this past weekend 🙂 I only wish the electric cables weren’t there in the frame.

  3. Vinod says:

    DP, I didn’t even realize it was there until you pointed it out! Guess I haven’t developed a photographer’s eye just yet! I wonder if there is a post-processing method to eliminate it

  4. Vinod says:

    Great pics..

    I just returned from a fall colors trip too. Regret not talking a camera along.

    Vinod
    Honda Shadow Spirit 1100

  5. Anonymous says:

    I think the pics a really good….
    And I think you should not post process to remove the wires…. but that’s just me. clearly DP is the photography expert….

    Neways how come no rides this weekend???

Leave a Reply

