Got my new helmet!

Got my new Nolan N102 Com helmet. Its a flip-up helmet, has a sun visor, and has inbuilt bluetooth capability. Its awesome! Haven’t tried it out while riding yet. Hopefully, the noise levels will be lower than my current cheapie helmet that I got from ebay.

dscf0498.jpgdscf0499.jpg

 

5 Responses to Got my new helmet!

  1. citybiker says:

    Very nice! Cheers from NY, ride safe!

  2. Sharon says:

    I find the noise level tolerable but I wear ear plugs. I used to be remiss about that until I strated reading about hearing lost and realizing at work that I could never distinguish whose phone was ringing. 😉

  3. Adam says:

    I’ve been thinking about getting a bluetooth capable helmet for awhile. I’d love to hear what you think of this Nolan!

  4. Sunil says:

    Does it make sushi?

  5. David says:

    wow, looks neat mate… BLUETOOTH???? solpa confusion maadi !! why woudl you need bluetooth on the roads??

    Ride safe
    mustang

Leave a Reply

